SCHEDULED DATES

Sat 1.23.21

Fri 2.12.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  Private  |  Valentines at Pinnacle Country Club  |  Mabank, TX

Sat 2.13.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  Private  |  Valentines at Pinnacle Country Club  |  Mabank, TX

Sun 2.14.21

Sean Fuller Solo |  6:30pm  |  Valentines at The Back Porch on Broadway  |  Kilgore, TX

Sat 2.20.21

Sean Fuller & Ty Joiner Duo |  8PM  |  Sidekicks Bar & Grill  |  Emory, TX

Sat 3.13.21

Sean Fuller, Ty Joiner, and Travis Bolt Trio  |  8PM  |  Sidekicks Bar & Grill  |  Emory, TX

Fri 4.2.21

Fri 4.9.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 10PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Fri 4.23.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 10PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Fri 5.7.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 10PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Sat 5.8.21

Texas Diamond Trio  |  7PM  |  Private Event  |  Canton, TX

Fri 5.28.21

Texas Diamond Trio  |  8PM  |  Private Event  |  

Fri 6.4.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 10PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Fri 6.18.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 10PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Fri 6.25.21

Thu 7.1.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 9PM  |  Manny's Tex-Mex Cafe  |  Tyler, TX

Sat 7.24.21

Fri 7.30.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 10PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Thu 8.5.21

Sean Fuller Solo |  7pm  |  The Back Porch on Broadway  |  Kilgore, TX

Sat 8.7.21

Texas Diamond Trio |  8PM  |  Neon Moon  |  Yantis, TX

Sat 8.14.21

Thu 8.19.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 9PM  |  Manny's Tex-Mex Cafe  |  Tyler, TX

Fri 8.27.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 10PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Fri 9.10.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 10PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Sat 9.11.21

Texas Diamond Trio |  8PM  | TBA |  TX

Thu 9.16.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  Private Event  |  Tyler, TX

Sat 9.18.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Private Event  |  Troup, TX

Fri 9.24.21

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM to 10PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX