top of page

SCHEDULED DATES

Fri 1.12.24

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6:30PM  |  The Mighty Crab  |  Tyler, TX

Sat 1.13.24

Sean Fuller Solo  |  5PM  |  Private Event  |    The Spot  |  Kilgore, TX

Sun 1.14.24

Sean Fuller Solo |  12 Noon  |  TXM Tyler  |  Tyler, TX

Mon 1.22.24

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Cherokee Club  |  Longview, TX

Sat 1.27.24 

Travis Bolt Live  |  6PM  |  Private Event  |  Tyler, TX

Sat 2.10.24 

Ty Joiner and Finding Shade Band  |  8PM  |  Cat Daddy's Honky Tonk Cafe  |  Wills Point, TX

Sun 2.11.24

Sean Fuller Solo  |  12 Noon  |  TXM Tyler  |  Tyler, TX

Wed 2.14.24

Fri 2.16.24

Sean Fuller Solo  |  8PM  |  The Back Porch Stage on Broadway  |  Kilgore, TX

Sat 2.17.24

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6:30PM  |  The Mighty Crab  |  Tyler, TX

Fri 2.23.24

More dates coming soon - stay tuned!!

bottom of page