SCHEDULED DATES

Sat 1.29.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  7PM  |  The Curtain Club  |  Ben Wheeler, TX

Sat 2.5.22

Travis Bolt Band |  Private  |  Canton, TX

Sat 2.12.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  Private  |  Longview, TX

Mon 2.14.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  8PM  |  ValentinesThe Back Porch Stage on Broadway  |  Kilgore, TX

Sat 2.19.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  8PM  |  Rotolo's  |  Longview, TX

Sat 2.26.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  Noon  |  Mardi Gras Party!!  |  Jefferson, TX

Sat 3.5.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  7PM  |  Blue Star Live  |  Ben Wheeler, TX

Sat 3.19.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  Private Event  |  Troup, TX

Fri 4.1.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Sat 4.16.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  8PM  |  P2-The Deuce  |  Wichita Falls, TX

Thu 4.21.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Scotties Bistro  |  Longview, TX

Sat 4.23.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Sat 5.7.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  7PM  |  Manny's Tex-Mex Cafe  |  Tyler, TX

Sat 5.14.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  7PM  |  Blue Star Live  |  Ben Wheeler, TX

Sat 5.21.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Fri 6.3.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Sat 6.4.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  8:30PM  |  Sidekicks  |  Emory, TX

Fri 7.1.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Sat 7.2.22 - opening for Stoney LaRue!

Travis Bolt Band  |  7:45PM  |  Bolivar Beach Club & RV Resort  |  Bolivar Peninsula, TX

Sat 7.16.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  7PM  |  Manny's Tex-Mex Cafe  |  Tyler, TX

Sat 7.23.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  7PM  |  Blue Star Live  |  Ben Wheeler, TX

Sun 8.14.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  12PM Noon  |  TXM Tyler  |  Tyler, TX

Fri 8.19.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Sat 8.20.22

Travis Bolt & Ty D. Joiner Band  |  6:30PM  |  Canton Street Dance  |  Canton, TX

Sat 8.27.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  7PM  |  Blue Star Live  |  Ben Wheeler, TX

Thu 9.1.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  7PM  |  Manny's Tex-Mex Cafe  |  Tyler, TX

Fri 9.2.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Sat 9.10.22

Sean Fuller Solo  |  6PM  |  Lake Palestine Resort  |  Frankston, TX

Sat 9.24.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  8:30PM  |  Sidekicks  |  Emory, TX

Sat 10.1.22

Travis Bolt Band  |  7PM  |  Blue Star Live  |  Ben Wheeler, TX